Skedaddle Kids https://www.skedaddlekids.com Indoor Play Centre Fri, 29 May 2020 19:49:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.1 Happy 150th Birthday Canada! Skedaddle Kids will be CLOSED https://www.skedaddlekids.com/happy-150th-birthday-canada-skedaddle-kids-will-be-closed https://www.skedaddlekids.com/happy-150th-birthday-canada-skedaddle-kids-will-be-closed#respond Fri, 30 Jun 2017 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4753 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/happy-150th-birthday-canada-skedaddle-kids-will-be-closed/feed 0 Special Maintenance Hours – Monday June 26 to Tuesday July 10, 2017 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/special-maintenance-hours-monday-june-26-to-tuesday-july-10-2017 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/special-maintenance-hours-monday-june-26-to-tuesday-july-10-2017#respond Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:28:19 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4758 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/special-maintenance-hours-monday-june-26-to-tuesday-july-10-2017/feed 0 Skedaddle Kids is OPEN on VICTORIA DAY! https://www.skedaddlekids.com/skedaddle-kids-is-open-on-victoria-day https://www.skedaddlekids.com/skedaddle-kids-is-open-on-victoria-day#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 17:25:59 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4723 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/skedaddle-kids-is-open-on-victoria-day/feed 0 Happy Easter! We are OPEN all Easter weekend! https://www.skedaddlekids.com/happy-easter-we-are-open-all-easter-weekend https://www.skedaddlekids.com/happy-easter-we-are-open-all-easter-weekend#respond Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:44:49 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4701 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/happy-easter-we-are-open-all-easter-weekend/feed 0 We are OPEN on Family Day! https://www.skedaddlekids.com/we-are-open-on-family-day https://www.skedaddlekids.com/we-are-open-on-family-day#respond Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:06:20 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4656 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/we-are-open-on-family-day/feed 0 Photo Gallery https://www.skedaddlekids.com/gallery https://www.skedaddlekids.com/gallery#respond Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:07:22 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4584 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/gallery/feed 0 Rules of Play https://www.skedaddlekids.com/rules https://www.skedaddlekids.com/rules#respond Tue, 08 Nov 2016 20:03:22 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4545 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/rules/feed 0 FAQ https://www.skedaddlekids.com/faq https://www.skedaddlekids.com/faq#respond Tue, 08 Nov 2016 19:44:27 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4540 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/faq/feed 0 Social Distancing Birthday Parties https://www.skedaddlekids.com/parties https://www.skedaddlekids.com/parties#respond Tue, 08 Nov 2016 19:05:28 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4527 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/parties/feed 0 Large Party Rooms for Business https://www.skedaddlekids.com/large-party-rooms-for-business https://www.skedaddlekids.com/large-party-rooms-for-business#respond Tue, 08 Nov 2016 18:53:24 +0000 http://www.skedaddlekids.com/?p=4521 https://www.skedaddlekids.com/large-party-rooms-for-business/feed 0