Everything you wanted to know about Skedaddle Kids but were afraid to ask – if you can’t find what you are looking for please ask!

Special Maintenance Hours – Monday June 26 to Tuesday July 10, 2017

Special Maintenance Hours – June 26 to July 10, 2017 We will be opened for special hours and closing early on the following dates below:   Monday June 26 – 10am to 5:30pm   Tuesday June 27 – 9am to 6pm   Wednesday June 28 – 10am to 5:30pm   Thursday June 29 – 10am to 5:30pm   Friday June 30 – 10am to 8:30pm   Saturday July 1st – CLOSED – CANADA DAY   Sunday July 2 – 10am to 6pm   Monday July 3 –  10am to 5:30pm   Tuesday July 4 – 10am to 6pm   Wednesday July 5 – 10am to 5:30pm   Thursday July 6 – 10am to 5:30pm   Friday July 7 – 10am to 6:30pm   Saturday July 8 – 10am to 7:30pm   Sunday July 9 – 10am to 6pm   Monday July 10 – 10am to 5:30pm We will resume to regular [...]

Rules of Play

skedaddle kids inc. indoor play centre is an unsupervised facility. Parents and guardians must be present to supervise their children at all times. No toys are allowed outside of the toddler area and balls must remain in the ball cage.

Birthday Parties

Let Skedaddle Kids host your child’s birthday party at our indoor playground facility so you can enjoy the celebration too! No playing host and no clean-up — we do it all. We want your party to be memorable, exciting, and worry-free for everyone.